Second Semester

Welcome to the first few weeks of the second semester of my MLIS. I am so happy to be taking electives right now, in so many of the areas that I am passionate about. Alongside my Web Design course I am also taking a course on Thesaurus and Metadata, Special Libraries, and Services for Children 0-7 which are all areas that I hope to pursue in the future.

Things have started to pick up, the multitude of assignments per week has begun and I can begin to feel my free time slip away. Alongside all of my schoolwork I also am applying for Co-op and starting to explore my options for the future. My summer is wide open at the moment and I can’t wait to see where I will go and what I will do.

Leave a Reply

